2023 Cohort

CDGG Symposium 2023

The second year cohort of the CDGG MS program celebrated on June 14, 2023 at the annual CDGG Symposium.  Susan Ellsworth (Class of 2011) received the Ted Bradshaw Alumni award, Cristian Ramos received the Grieshop Family Community Education award, Dylan Moore received the Judy Erwan Outstanding Graduate Student award and Jonathan London received the Outstanding Faculty Advisor award.  

Media Resources

Bradshaw award
Faculty advisor award